@One Digital Media Technology - University Libraries

Alerts, Navigation and Content

×

E-reserves Upgrade

We are upgrading our E-reserves system on Monday, June 26th. There will be up to 2 hours of downtime between 10:00am and 12:00 noon.

@One Digital Media Technology Quicklinks

@One Digital Media Technology, or ADMT, provides the campus community access to state-of-the-art media production hardware, software, computing, studio, and personnel.

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Theresa Danna-Douglas

Digital Photo Production Specialist

  tdouglas@unr.edu   (775) 682-6787

Daniel Fergus

Student Digital Media Technology Manager

  dfergus@unr.edu   (775) 682-5695   Schedule an Appointment

Mark Gandolfo

Director, Digital Media Technology

  gandolfo@unr.edu   (775) 682-9299

Michelle Rebaleati

Multimedia Production Specialist

  mrebaleati@unr.edu   (775) 682-5601

Shawn Sariti

Digital Multimedia Production Specialist

  saritis@unr.edu   (775) 682-6794

Raymundo Silva

Event Media Technology Coordinator

  raymundos@unr.edu   (775) 682-6793

Maryan Tooker

Media Production Specialist

  mtooker@unr.edu   (775) 682-6788

Kyle Weerheim

Multimedia Production Specialist

  weerheim@unr.edu   (775) 682-5605   Schedule an Appointment