Knowledge Access Management Services - University Libraries

Alerts, Navigation and Content

No current web-related alerts for this page

Knowledge Access Management Services Quicklinks

KAMS acquires information resources, both online and in print, and collaborates to build, organize, and improve access to those resources for the UNR community.

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Jazmin Arevalo

Letter of Appointment

  jazmina@unr.edu   (775) 682-5582

Heather Baird

Library Technician I

  hbaird@unr.edu   (775) 682-5580

Laurel Baker

Discovery Services

  laurelb@unr.edu   (775) 682-5628

Molly Beisler

Head of Discovery Services

  abeisler@unr.edu   (775) 682-5602   Schedule an Appointment

Lee Brockmeier

Library Technician II

  lee@unr.edu   (775) 682-5609

Sean Busey

Library Technician l

  sdbusey@unr.edu   (775) 682-5581

Cammi Carpenter

Library Technician II

  cammi@unr.edu   (775) 682-5633

Jacqueline Casey

Library Technician I

  jcasey@unr.edu   (775) 682-5606

Katherine Dirk

Library Technician II

  kdirk@unr.edu   (775) 682-5583

Jeremy Floyd

Metadata Librarian

  jfloyd@unr.edu   (775) 682-5698

Joanne Guyton

Library Technician I

  guyton@unr.edu   (775) 682-5594

Steven Harris

Assistant Dean, Collections and Knowledge Access Services

  stevenharris@unr.edu   (775) 682-5671

Alisa Huckle

Library Technician I

  alisah@unr.edu   (775) 682-5592

Kathy Johnson

Accounting Assistant III

  kathrynja@unr.edu   (775) 682-5584

Dana Miller

Head of Metadata & Cataloging

  danamiller@unr.edu   (775) 682-5614

Linda Perry

Library Technician II

  lperry@unr.edu   (775) 682-5604

Trish Tlapak

Library Technician II

  ptlapak@unr.edu   (775) 682-5615   Chat with Trish

Stephanie Trujillo

Library Technician I

  strujillo@unr.edu   (775) 682-5634

Beth Watt

Library Technician I

  ewatt@unr.edu   (775) 682-6625

Paoshan Yue

Head, Electronic Resources & Acquisition Services

  yue@unr.edu   (775) 682-5599