Knowledge Access Management Services - University Libraries

Alerts, Navigation and Content

No current web-related alerts for this page

Knowledge Access Management Services Quicklinks

KAMS acquires information resources, both online and in print, and collaborates to build, organize, and improve access to those resources for the UNR community.

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Jazmin Arevalo

Library Technician II

  jazmina@unr.edu   (775) 682-5582

Molly Beisler

Head of Discovery Services

  abeisler@unr.edu   (775) 682-5602   Schedule an Appointment

Emily Boss

Head of Metadata & Cataloging

  eboss@unr.edu   (775) 682-5007

Lee Brockmeier

Library Technician II

  lee@unr.edu   (775) 682-5609

Cammi Carpenter

Library Technician II

  cammi@unr.edu   (775) 682-5633

Katherine Dirk

Library Technician II

  kdirk@unr.edu   (775) 682-5583

Emily Dunster

Library Technician 2

  edunster@unr.edu   (775) 682-5662

Jeremy Floyd

Metadata Librarian

  jfloyd@unr.edu   (775) 682-5698

Nathan Gerth

Digital Archivist

  nathangerth@unr.edu   (775) 682-5059

Steven Harris

Assistant Dean, Collections and Knowledge Access Services

  stevenharris@unr.edu   (775) 682-5671

Alisa Huckle

Library Technician I

  alisah@unr.edu   (775) 682-5592

Kathy Johnson

Accounting Assistant III

  kathrynja@unr.edu   (775) 682-5584

Linda Perry

Library Technician II

  lperry@unr.edu   (775) 682-5604

Anne Marie Tellez

Library Technician 1

  annemariet@unr.edu   (775) 682-5722

Trish Tlapak

Library Technician III

  ptlapak@unr.edu   (775) 682-5615   Chat with Trish

Enrique Valdivia

Library Technician 1

  evaldivia@unr.edu   (775) 682-5606

Rebekah Valorn

Library Technician I

  rvalorn@unr.edu   (775) 682-5634

Beth Watt

Library Technician I

  ewatt@unr.edu   (775) 682-6625

Paoshan Yue

Head, Electronic Resources & Acquisition Services

  yue@unr.edu   (775) 682-5599