Library & IT Administration Quicklinks

Dean's Office, Development and Alumni Relations, Marketing and Communications, Assessment, Building Operations

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Kim Bonnenfant

Administrative Assistant III

  kimb@unr.edu   (775) 682-5685

Mel Chiguichon

Administrative Assistant ll

  lchiguichon@unr.edu   (775) 682-5010

Heather Damonte

Administrative Assistant IV

  hdamonte@unr.edu   (775) 682-5673

Janita Jobe

Assistant Dean, University Libraries

  jobe@unr.edu   (775) 682-5688

Millie Mitchell

Director of Development

  mimitchell@unr.edu   (775) 682-5682

Leslie Nady

Budget & Personnel Coordinator (LITA)

  lnady@unr.edu   (775) 784-1255

Kathy Ray

Dean, University Libraries and Teaching & Learning Technologies

  kray@unr.edu   (775) 682-5677

Winnefred Rusanoff

IT Technician III

  wrusanoff@unr.edu   (775) 784-1790

Jill Short

Human Resources Liaison

  jill@unr.edu   (775) 682-5095

Jill Stockton

Marketing and Communications Specialist

  jbstockton@unr.edu   (775) 682-5669

Kathleen Szawiola

Graphic Designer

  kszawiola@unr.edu   (775) 682-5656