Research Services - University Libraries

Alerts, Navigation and Content

×

Off-Campus Access Scheduled Maintenance

Maintenance on the EZProxy server is scheduled on Saturday, December 16th from 11:00 PM until 3:00 AM Sunday, December 17th.  This may cause service disruptions to off-campus access.  If you are unable to access library resources during this time, please try again later.

Research Services

Need help getting started on a research project? Need to find that pesky citation? Research Services can help with all your library research needs.

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Kathleen Anderson

Library Technician I

  kathleenanderson@unr.edu   (775) 682-5663   Schedule an Appointment

Ann Medaille

Director of Liaisons and Research Services

  amedaille@unr.edu   (775) 682-5600   Schedule an Appointment

Usha Mehta

Library Technician I

  usha@unr.edu   (775) 682-5655

Tati Mesfin

Library Instructor

  mesfinf@unr.edu   (775) 682-5595   Schedule an Appointment

Amy Shannon

Life Sciences Librarian

  ashannon@unr.edu   (775) 682-6624   Chat with Amy   Schedule an Appointment

Teresa Schultz

Librarian II

  teresas@unr.edu   (775) 682-5638   Chat with Teresa   Schedule an Appointment

Rosalind Bucy

Instruction & Liaison Librarian

  rbucy@unr.edu   (775) 682-5098   Schedule an Appointment

Kelsey Edmondson

Library Instructor

  kedmondson@unr.edu   (775) 682-5700   Schedule an Appointment

Mitchell Winterman

Business and Economics Librarian

  mwinterman@unr.edu   (775) 682-5510   Schedule an Appointment