Research Services - University Libraries

Alerts, Navigation and Content

×

E-reserves Upgrade

We are upgrading our E-reserves system on Monday, June 26th. There will be up to 2 hours of downtime between 10:00am and 12:00 noon.

Research Services

Need help getting started on a research project? Need to find that pesky citation? Research Services can help with all your library research needs.

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Kathleen Anderson

Library Technician I

  kathleenanderson@unr.edu   (775) 682-5663   Schedule an Appointment

Ann Medaille

Director of Liaisons and Research Services

  amedaille@unr.edu   (775) 682-5600   Schedule an Appointment

Usha Mehta

Library Technician I

  usha@unr.edu   (775) 682-5655

Tati Mesfin

Library Instructor

  mesfinf@unr.edu   (775) 682-5595   Schedule an Appointment

Amy Shannon

Life Sciences Librarian

  ashannon@unr.edu   (775) 682-6624   Chat with Amy   Schedule an Appointment

Conrad Woxland

Librarian II

  cwoxland@unr.edu   (775) 682-5654   Schedule an Appointment

Teresa Schultz

Librarian II

  teresas@unr.edu   (775) 682-5638   Chat with Teresa   Schedule an Appointment

Rosalind Bucy

Instruction & Liaison Librarian

  rbucy@unr.edu   (775) 682-5098   Schedule an Appointment

Kelsey Edmondson

Library Instructor

  kedmondson@unr.edu   (775) 682-5700   Schedule an Appointment