Savitt Medical Library - University Libraries

Alerts, Navigation and Content

No current web-related alerts for this page

Savitt Medical Library Search and Quicklinks

OneSearch
Library Catalog Search

Library Spotlight

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Melanie England

Library Office Manager

  mengland@med.unr.edu   (775) 682-7355

Katie Jefferson

Library Services Liaison

  kjefferson@med.unr.edu   (775) 682-7359

Terry Henner

Head of Outreach Services

  thenner@med.unr.edu   (775) 682-7301

Norman Huckle

Document Delivery & Interlibrary Loan

  nhuckle@med.unr.edu   (775) 682-7328

Alexander Lyubechansky

Assistant Professor, Clinical Librarian

  alexl@med.unr.edu   (775) 682-7316

Michelle Rachal

Head of Public Services

  mrachal@med.unr.edu   (775) 682-7310   Chat with Michelle

Mary Shultz

Library Director

  mshultz@med.unr.edu   (775) 682-7313

Haley Summers

Circulation Supervisor

  hsummers@unr.edu   (775) 682-7314

Jenny Costa

Library Technician

  costaj@unr.edu   (775) 682-7315

/Directions

Visit

Planning to visit? Need directions?

Directions & Maps