Special Collections & University Archives - University Libraries

skip to main content

Web Alerts

No current web-related alerts for this page

Special Collections & University Archives

Library Catalog Search
PastPerfect-Online Search
Collection Guides Search

Library Spotlight

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Donnie Curtis

Special Collections Librarian

  dcurtis@unr.edu   (775) 682-5668

Betty Glass

Special Collections Librarian

  glass@unr.edu   (775) 682-5660

Jessica Maddox

Library Technician II

  maddoxj@unr.edu   (775) 682-5672

Kimberly Roberts

Special Collections Archivist II

  kroberts@unr.edu   (775) 682-5585

Edan Strekal

Archivist

  strekal@unr.edu   (775) 682-5640

Jacquelyn Sundstrand

Manuscripts/Archives Librarian

  jsund@unr.edu   (775) 682-5667

Kathleen Szawiola

Graphic Designer

  kszawiola@unr.edu   (775) 682-5656

/Directions

Visit

Planning to visit? Need directions?

Directions & Maps