Teaching & Learning Technologies - University Libraries

Alerts, Navigation and Content

×

E-reserves Upgrade

We are upgrading our E-reserves system on Monday, June 26th. There will be up to 2 hours of downtime between 10:00am and 12:00 noon.

Teaching & Learning Technologies Quicklinks

Teaching & Learning Technologies (TLT) is comprised of the Classroom Support and Instructional Design Teams. TLT provides support for instructional design, instructional technologies, such as WebCampus, and the technology found in the University’s classrooms.

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Gregory Brettell

IT Professional I

  gbrettell@unr.edu   (775) 682-8392

Bowen Drewes

Instructional Technologist

  bowend@unr.edu   (775) 682-5651

Frank Fanelli

IT Technician V

  frank@unr.edu   (775) 682-5106

Danielle Gann-Lind

Resource Management and Logistics Coordinator

  dgali@unr.edu   (775) 682-6785

Greg Gardella

Instructional Technology Manager

  greg@unr.edu   (775) 682-6782

Ed Huffman

Director of Teaching & Learning Technologies

  edhuffman@unr.edu   (775) 682-5666

Kari Johnson

Learning Management System Administrator

  kari@unr.edu   (775) 682-6786   Schedule an Appointment

Mike Kari

Audio Visual Technician II

  mikek@unr.edu   (775) 682-9302

Brad Kuhn

Audio Visual Technician II

  bkuhn@unr.edu   (775) 682-5114

Wenzhen Li

Instructional Designer

  wenzhenl@unr.edu   (775) 682-6789

Bertz Llaguno

Electronics Technician III

  bertz@unr.edu   (775) 682-5110

Don Massie

Instructional Technologist

  donmassie@unr.edu   (775) 682-5720

Joan York

Instructional Designer

  jyork@unr.edu   (775) 682-5624