Library Services Quicklinks

The University of Nevada Reno Libraries System offers a plethora of different services for student, faculty, staff and members of the community.

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Caroline Di Francesco

Circulation, Paper Reserves

  cdifrancesco@unr.edu   (775) 682-5714

Georgia Grundy

Ereserves, Circulation, Microform

  georgia@unr.edu   (775) 682-5637

Mark Lucas

Document Delivery Library - Lending.

  mlucas@unr.edu   (775) 682-5635

Mary Martini

Library Assistant III

  mmartini@unr.edu   (775) 682-5570

Molly Mott

Library Technician I

  mott@unr.edu   (775) 682-5622

Victoria Pascucci

Library Assistant III

  vicky@unr.edu   (775) 682-5619

Susan Ray

Circulation Supervisor

  susanr@unr.edu   (775) 682-5577

Maggie Ressel

Director of Access Services

  ressel@unr.edu   (775) 682-5653   Chat with Maggie   Schedule an Appointment

Sasha Soleta

Library Assistant III

  ssoleta@unr.edu   (775) 682-5618