Library Services - University Libraries

Alerts, Navigation and Content

×

Off-Campus Access Scheduled Maintenance

Maintenance on the EZProxy server is scheduled on Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 from 8:00 PM until  Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018 at 3:05 AM. This may cause service disruptions to off-campus access.  If you are unable to access online library resources during this time, please try again later.

Library Services Quicklinks

The University of Nevada Reno Libraries System offers a plethora of different services for student, faculty, staff and members of the community.

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Caroline Di Francesco

Circulation, Paper Reserves

  cdifrancesco@unr.edu   (775) 682-5714

Georgia Grundy

Ereserves, Circulation, Microform

  georgia@unr.edu   (775) 682-5637

Mark Lucas

Document Delivery Library - Lending.

  mlucas@unr.edu   (775) 682-5635

Mary Martini

Library Assistant III

  mmartini@unr.edu   (775) 682-5570

Molly Mott

Library Technician I

  mott@unr.edu   (775) 682-5622

Victoria Pascucci

Library Assistant III

  vicky@unr.edu   (775) 682-5619

Maggie Ressel

Director of Access Services

  ressel@unr.edu   (775) 682-5653   Chat with Maggie   Schedule an Appointment

Sasha Soleta

Library Assistant III

  ssoleta@unr.edu   (775) 682-5618

Jennifer Wykoff

Library Assistant III

  jwykoff@unr.edu   (775) 682-5628