Savitt Medical Library - University Libraries

Alerts, Navigation and Content

×

Website Migrations

The Libraries will be migrating to a new web platform on August 8. The new website features data-driven design, accessible layouts and integration with our core systems. Users can expect some service interruptions during the migration. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Savitt Medical Library Search and Quicklinks

OneSearch
Library Catalog Search

Library Spotlight

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Caroline Di Francesco

Circulation Supervisor

  cdifrancesco@med.unr.edu   (775) 682-7314

Shannon Sisco

Library Technician II

  sisco@med.unr.edu   (775) 682-7328

Melanie England

Library Office Manager

  mengland@med.unr.edu   (775) 682-7355

Katie Jefferson

Library Services Liaison

  kjefferson@med.unr.edu   (775) 682-7359

Terry Henner

Head of Outreach Services

  thenner@med.unr.edu   (775) 682-7301

Alexander Lyubechansky

Assistant Professor, Clinical Librarian

  alexl@med.unr.edu   (775) 682-7316

Michelle Rachal

Head of Public Services

  mrachal@med.unr.edu   (775) 682-7310   Chat with Michelle

Mary Shultz

Library Director

  mshultz@med.unr.edu   (775) 682-7313

Jenny Costa

Head of Interlibrary Loan / Document Delivery

  costaj@unr.edu   (775) 682-7315

/Directions

Visit

Planning to visit? Need directions?

Directions & Maps