36th Annual Nevada Writers Hall of Fame

  • Neal Ferguson, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts Casilde Isabelli, and Valerie Fridland attended the 36th Nevada Writer’s Hall of Fame event.
  • Past Hall of Fame winners and/or Silver Pen honorees Michael Branch, Christopher Coake, Shaun Griffin, Gailmarie Pahmeier, Alicia Barber, and Mark Maynard.
  • Neal Ferguson provided remarks honoring James Hulse.
  • Hall of Fame Honoree Susan Palwick and Dean of Libraries Catherine Cardwell.
  • Awardees Megan Edwards and Susan Palwick signed books before and after the event.
  • Dean of Libraries Catherine Cardwell welcomed the attendees to the 36th Nevada Writer’s Hall of Fame.

Information about the 2024 event will be available this summer. Contact Maggie Ressel for questions.