@One - University Libraries

Alerts, Navigation and Content

No current web-related alerts for this page

In addition to over 100+ PCs and MACs, the @One Floor offers students impressive academic support amenities. From the technology-savvy @@One Help Desk to the user-friendly computer labs across the floor, students have everything they need to succeed academically.

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Nicole Allen

Media Projects Coordinator

  nicoleallen@unr.edu   (775) 682-6621

Nick Crowl

Dataworks Lab Manager

  ncrowl@unr.edu   (775) 682-5852

Theresa Danna-Douglas

Digital Photo Production Specialist

  tdouglas@unr.edu   (775) 682-6787

Daniel Fergus

Student Digital Media Technology Manager

  dfergus@unr.edu   (775) 682-5695   Schedule an Appointment

Mark Gandolfo

Director, Digital Media Technology

  gandolfo@unr.edu   (775) 682-9299

Evan Grill

@One Night Supervisor

  grille@unr.edu   (775) 682-7238

Michelle Rebaleati

Multimedia Production Specialist

  mrebaleati@unr.edu   (775) 682-5601

Shawn Sariti

Digital Multimedia Production Specialist

  saritis@unr.edu   (775) 682-6794

Raymundo Silva

Event Media Technology Coordinator

  raymundos@unr.edu   (775) 682-6793

Harry Thomas

@One Media Technology Specialist

  hthomas@unr.edu   (775) 682-5568

Maryan Tooker

Media Production Specialist

  mtooker@unr.edu   (775) 682-6788

Kyle Weerheim

Multimedia Production Specialist

  weerheim@unr.edu   (775) 682-5605   Schedule an Appointment