Access Services

 

The team

 
  • Maggie Ressel Associate Professor, Interim Assistant Dean of Special Projects ressel@unr.edu (775) 682-5653
    • Deirdre Buckley Coordinator of Course Reserves and Document Delivery Services buckleyd@unr.edu (775) 682-5577
      • Georgia Grundy Electronic Reserves Technician georgia@unr.edu (775) 682-5637
      • Mark Lucas Document Delivery Lending mlucas@unr.edu (775) 682-5635
      • Rainey Marvin Course Reserves Assistant rmarvin@unr.edu (775) 682-5714
      • Jennifer Wykoff Document Delivery Borrowing jwykoff@unr.edu (775) 682-5628
      • Library Assistant II Vacant position
    • Molly Mott Circulation Systems Coordinator mott@unr.edu (775) 682-5622