skip to main content

Staff & Department Directories - University Libraries

Web Alerts

×

ScienceDirect access problems

We are experiencing problems linking to articles in ScienceDirect. If you cannot link to articles, try searching directly on the ScienceDirect platform: http://guides.library.unr.edu/sciencedirect

Staff & Department Directories

Subject Librarians

Agriculture

Amy Shannon

  ashannon@unr.edu   (775) 682-6624   Chat with Amy Shannon   Schedule an Appointment

Art

Ann Medaille

  amedaille@unr.edu   (775) 682-5600   Schedule an Appointment

Basque Studies

Iñaki Arrieta Baro

  arrieta@unr.edu   (775) 682-5094   Schedule an Appointment

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Amy Shannon

  ashannon@unr.edu   (775) 682-6624   Chat with Amy Shannon   Schedule an Appointment

Biology

Amy Shannon

  ashannon@unr.edu   (775) 682-6624   Chat with Amy Shannon   Schedule an Appointment

Business

Pat Ragains

  ragains@unr.edu   (775) 682-5593   Chat with Pat Ragains   Schedule an Appointment

Communication Studies

Rosalind Bucy

  rbucy@unr.edu   (775) 682-5098   Schedule an Appointment

Computer Science & Engineering

Tara Radniecki

  tradniecki@unr.edu   (775) 682-7374   Schedule an Appointment

Core Writing

Rosalind Bucy

  rbucy@unr.edu   (775) 682-5098   Schedule an Appointment

Core Writing

Tati Mesfin

  mesfinf@unr.edu   (775) 682-5595   Schedule an Appointment

Core Writing

Conrad Woxland

  cwoxland@unr.edu   (775) 682-5654   Schedule an Appointment

Criminal Justice

Teresa Schultz

  teresas@unr.edu   (775) 682-5638   Chat with Teresa Schultz   Schedule an Appointment

Economics

Pat Ragains

  ragains@unr.edu   (775) 682-5593   Chat with Pat Ragains   Schedule an Appointment

Education & Human Development

Ann Medaille

  amedaille@unr.edu   (775) 682-5600   Schedule an Appointment

Engineering

Tara Radniecki

  tradniecki@unr.edu   (775) 682-7374   Schedule an Appointment

English Language & Literature

Rosalind Bucy

  rbucy@unr.edu   (775) 682-5098   Schedule an Appointment

Environment

Amy Shannon

  ashannon@unr.edu   (775) 682-6624   Chat with Amy Shannon   Schedule an Appointment

Gender, Race, and Identity

Conrad Woxland

  cwoxland@unr.edu   (775) 682-5654   Schedule an Appointment

Geographic Information Systems (GIS)

Chrissy Klenke

  cklenke@unr.edu   (775) 682-7371   Chat with Chrissy Klenke   Schedule an Appointment

Geography

Chrissy Klenke

  cklenke@unr.edu   (775) 682-7371   Chat with Chrissy Klenke   Schedule an Appointment

Geological Sciences & Engineering

Chrissy Klenke

  cklenke@unr.edu   (775) 682-7371   Chat with Chrissy Klenke   Schedule an Appointment

Gerontology & Aging

Conrad Woxland

  cwoxland@unr.edu   (775) 682-5654   Schedule an Appointment

Government Information

Pat Ragains

  ragains@unr.edu   (775) 682-5593   Chat with Pat Ragains   Schedule an Appointment

Health Sciences

Conrad Woxland

  cwoxland@unr.edu   (775) 682-5654   Schedule an Appointment

History

Pat Ragains

  ragains@unr.edu   (775) 682-5593   Chat with Pat Ragains   Schedule an Appointment

Judicial Studies

Pat Ragains

  ragains@unr.edu   (775) 682-5593   Chat with Pat Ragains   Schedule an Appointment

Map Research

Chrissy Klenke

  cklenke@unr.edu   (775) 682-7371   Chat with Chrissy Klenke   Schedule an Appointment

Mining & Metallurgical Engineering

Chrissy Klenke

  cklenke@unr.edu   (775) 682-7371   Chat with Chrissy Klenke   Schedule an Appointment

Neuroscience

Amy Shannon

  ashannon@unr.edu   (775) 682-6624   Chat with Amy Shannon   Schedule an Appointment

Nutrition

Amy Shannon

  ashannon@unr.edu   (775) 682-6624   Chat with Amy Shannon   Schedule an Appointment

Political Science

Pat Ragains

  ragains@unr.edu   (775) 682-5593   Chat with Pat Ragains   Schedule an Appointment

Psychology

Maggie Ressel

  ressel@unr.edu   (775) 682-5653   Chat with Maggie Ressel   Schedule an Appointment

Scholarly Communication & Copyright

Teresa Schultz

  teresas@unr.edu   (775) 682-5638   Chat with Teresa Schultz   Schedule an Appointment

Social Work

Conrad Woxland

  cwoxland@unr.edu   (775) 682-5654   Schedule an Appointment

Sociology

Teresa Schultz

  teresas@unr.edu   (775) 682-5638   Chat with Teresa Schultz   Schedule an Appointment

Theatre & Dance

Ann Medaille

  amedaille@unr.edu   (775) 682-5600   Schedule an Appointment

World Languages & Literatures

Molly Beisler

  abeisler@unr.edu   (775) 682-5602   Schedule an Appointment