Staff/Department Directories - University Libraries

skip to main content

Web Alerts

No current web-related alerts for this page

Staff/Department Directories

Subject Librarians

Agriculture 

Amy Shannon

  ashannon@unr.edu   (775) 682-6624   Chat with Amy Shannon   Schedule an Appointment

Art 

Ann Medaille

  amedaille@unr.edu   (775) 682-5600   Schedule an Appointment

Basque Studies 

Iñaki Arrieta Baro

  arrieta@unr.edu   (775) 682-5094   Schedule an Appointment

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology 

Amy Shannon

  ashannon@unr.edu   (775) 682-6624   Chat with Amy Shannon   Schedule an Appointment

Biology 

Amy Shannon

  ashannon@unr.edu   (775) 682-6624   Chat with Amy Shannon   Schedule an Appointment

Business 

Pat Ragains

  ragains@unr.edu   (775) 682-5593   Chat with Pat Ragains   Schedule an Appointment

Chemical & Materials Engineering 

Tara Radniecki

  tradniecki@unr.edu   (775) 682-7374   Schedule an Appointment

Civil & Environmental Engineering 

Erich Purpur

  epurpur@unr.edu   (775) 682-5706   Schedule an Appointment

Community Health Sciences 

Conrad Woxland

  cwoxland@unr.edu   (775) 682-5654   Schedule an Appointment

Computer Science & Engineering 

Tara Radniecki

  tradniecki@unr.edu   (775) 682-7374   Schedule an Appointment

Core Writing 

Tati Mesfin

  mesfinf@unr.edu   (775) 682-5595   Schedule an Appointment

Core Writing 

Heidi Slater

  hslater@unr.edu   (775) 682-5700   Schedule an Appointment

Core Writing 

Conrad Woxland

  cwoxland@unr.edu   (775) 682-5654   Schedule an Appointment

Economics 

Pat Ragains

  ragains@unr.edu   (775) 682-5593   Chat with Pat Ragains   Schedule an Appointment

Education 

Ann Medaille

  amedaille@unr.edu   (775) 682-5600   Schedule an Appointment

Electrical & Biomedical Engineering 

Erich Purpur

  epurpur@unr.edu   (775) 682-5706   Schedule an Appointment

Engineering 

Tara Radniecki

  tradniecki@unr.edu   (775) 682-7374   Schedule an Appointment

Environment 

Amy Shannon

  ashannon@unr.edu   (775) 682-6624   Chat with Amy Shannon   Schedule an Appointment

Gender, Race, and Identity 

Conrad Woxland

  cwoxland@unr.edu   (775) 682-5654   Schedule an Appointment

Geographic Information Systems (GIS) 

Erich Purpur

  epurpur@unr.edu   (775) 682-5706   Schedule an Appointment

Geography 

Chrissy Klenke

  cklenke@unr.edu   (775) 682-7371   Chat with Chrissy Klenke   Schedule an Appointment

Geological Sciences & Engineering 

Chrissy Klenke

  cklenke@unr.edu   (775) 682-7371   Chat with Chrissy Klenke   Schedule an Appointment

Gerontology & Aging 

Conrad Woxland

  cwoxland@unr.edu   (775) 682-5654   Schedule an Appointment

Government Information 

Pat Ragains

  ragains@unr.edu   (775) 682-5593   Chat with Pat Ragains   Schedule an Appointment

History 

Pat Ragains

  ragains@unr.edu   (775) 682-5593   Chat with Pat Ragains   Schedule an Appointment

Human Development & Family Studies 

Ann Medaille

  amedaille@unr.edu   (775) 682-5600   Schedule an Appointment

Judicial Studies 

Pat Ragains

  ragains@unr.edu   (775) 682-5593   Chat with Pat Ragains   Schedule an Appointment

Map Research 

Chrissy Klenke

  cklenke@unr.edu   (775) 682-7371   Chat with Chrissy Klenke   Schedule an Appointment

Mechanical Engineering 

Tara Radniecki

  tradniecki@unr.edu   (775) 682-7374   Schedule an Appointment

Mining & Metallurgical Engineering 

Chrissy Klenke

  cklenke@unr.edu   (775) 682-7371   Chat with Chrissy Klenke   Schedule an Appointment

Nutrition 

Amy Shannon

  ashannon@unr.edu   (775) 682-6624   Chat with Amy Shannon   Schedule an Appointment

Political Science 

Pat Ragains

  ragains@unr.edu   (775) 682-5593   Chat with Pat Ragains   Schedule an Appointment

Psychology 

Maggie Ressel

  ressel@unr.edu   (775) 682-5653   Chat with Maggie Ressel   Schedule an Appointment

Public Health 

Conrad Woxland

  cwoxland@unr.edu   (775) 682-5654   Schedule an Appointment

Scholarly Communication & Copyright

Teresa Schultz

  teresas@unr.edu   (775) 682-5638   Chat with Teresa Schultz   Schedule an Appointment

Social Work 

Conrad Woxland

  cwoxland@unr.edu   (775) 682-5654   Schedule an Appointment

Theatre & Dance 

Ann Medaille

  amedaille@unr.edu   (775) 682-5600   Schedule an Appointment

World Languages & Literatures 

Molly Beisler

  abeisler@unr.edu   (775) 682-5602   Schedule an Appointment